SA Mining Development Agency
International Women’s Forum South Africa (IWFSA)
Government Employees’ Medical Schemes (GEMS)
Police Medical Aid Scheme (POLMED)
Community Medical Scheme (COMMED)
Sizwe Medical Fund
Anglo American Provident Fund
SA Breweries Medical Scheme
SA Breweries Provident Fund
Anglo American Group Provident Fund
SA Medical Association
African National Congress
African National Congress (Women’s League)
African National Congress (Youth League)
African National Congress (MKMVA)
Ex-Political Prisoners’ Committee (EPPC)
Kwa-Ndabeni Community Trust (Western Cape) CPA
Treatment Action Campaign (TAC)
Equal Education

- Tsantsabane Community Development Trust
- Gamagara Community Development Trust

Enel Green Power SA

- Ga-Seleka Development Trust

Anglo American Platinum Mines

- Ga-Pila Development Trust
- Ga-Sekhaolelo Development Trust

TUT - Tshwane University of Technology
CPUT - Cape Peninsula University of Technology
UWC - University of the Western Cape
King Hintsa College
Cida City Campus
POPCRU - Police, Prisons & Civil Rights Union
NEHAWU - National Education, Health & Allied Workers Union
NUMSA – National Union of Metalworkers of SA
NUM - National Union of Mineworkers
SAMWU - SA Municipal Workers’ Union